OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, BHADRAK AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE, BHADRAK

Letter No 1/24 / Date 08-04-25

This is to notify that the following students have been announced as winners in various competitions conducted for the Annual Function 2025.

List of Winners in Different Competitions

Event Name- Rangoli				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Arpita Nayak	P.G 1st Year	Chemistry	7735489381
Second	Swati Sagarika Nayak	P.G 1st Year	Physics	9827217687
Third	Satya Sundar Panda	P.G 2 nd Year	Economics	8260672767

	Event Name- Song, Category- +2				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Arab Bahalia	+2 1st Year	Science	8658184264	
Second	Parameswar Hembram	+2 1st Year	Arts	9692107100	
Third	Priyanka Sethi	+2 2nd Year	Arts	7608064748	
Third	Farhana Quadri	+2 1st Year	Arts	9090217865	

	Event	Name- Song, Cate	gory- +3 & PG	
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Sonali Mukharjee	PG 1 st year	Chemistry	6372806838
Second	Rahul Kumar Samal	+3 3 rd year	Computer Science	6372198589
Second	Pankaj Kumar Jena	+3 3 rd year	Mathematics	6371550962
Third	Gourilata Sethi	PG 1 st year	History	6370645404
Third	Ritupriya Nayak	+3 2 nd year	English	8249810984
Third	Sonali Das	+3 2 nd year	Economics	9040322478

Event Name- Solo Dance (Classical), Category- +2					
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Kalpana Rout	+2 2 nd Year	Commerce	8917342590	
Second	Simran Panda	+2 1st Year	Arts	9348154800	
Third	Priyanka Sethi	+2 2 nd Year	Arts	7608064748	

	Event Name- Solo Dance (Modern & Folk), Category- +2				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Poonam Priyadarsini Dash	+2 1st Year	Arts	9556337160	
Second	Sukanti Sahoo	+2 1st Year		9178752955	
Third	Diptimayee Hembram	+2 1stYear		8260754304	

	Event N	ame- Group Dane	ce, Category- +2	
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Babul Munda	+2 1st year	Arts	9178154422
	Raghunath Tudu	+2 2 nd year	Arts	

	Event Name- Solo Dance (Classical), Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Rasmita Sahoo	+3 3 rd Year	Odia	96921993025	
Second	Debaprakash Rout	+3 2 nd Year	Chemistry	6372829560	
Third	Rashmirekha Sahu	PG 2 nd Year	History	7848831788	

Event Name- Solo Dance (Modern & Folk), Category- +3 & PG					
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Satya Sundar Panda	PG 2 nd Year	Economics	8260672767	
Second	Subhashree Jena	+3 2 nd Year	Odia	9348781207	
Third	Arya Upasana	+3 3rd Year	Computer Science	9861737047	

	Event Nam	e- Group Dance, C	Category- +3 & PG	
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
	Arpita Nayak	PG 1st Year	Chemistry	7735489381
	Rojalini Panda		Chemistry	
First	Debaprakash Rout		Chemistry	
	Abhiman Mohanty		Chemistry	
	Bibhudatta Sahoo		Chemistry	
Second	Arpita Nayak	PG 1st Year	Chemistry	7735489381
	Rojalini Panda		Chemistry	1,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
	Durgabati Majhi	+3 1st Year	Home Science	8984766057
Third	Moti Sae	+3 1st Year	Economics	9668018444
	Bhagabati Murmu	+3 1st Year	Sociology	6370628908
	Phulamani Marandi	+3 1st Year	Economics	7846904829

Event Name- English Debate, Category- +2					
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Simran Shaikh	+2 1st Year	Arts	14100.110.	

Event Name- English Debate, Category- +3 & PG					
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Rituraj Dhal	PG 1st Year	Chemistry	1.20011101	
Second	Lopamudra Bal	+3 2 nd Year	English	9827859119	
Third	Shraddha Sangita Mohapatra	+3 3 rd Year	Mathematics	702/03/11/	

Event Name- Odia Debate, Category- +2					
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.	
First	Sunil Kumar Sahu	+2 1st Year	Arts	9938515973	
Second	Smrutirekha Sahoo	+2 1st Year	Arts	7978442350	
Third	Swatishree Sanchita Barik	+2 1st Year	Arts	9040476805	
Third	Sukanti Sahoo				

Event Name- Odia Debate, Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Ambika Sahu			
Second	Akankshya Debaranjita Das			
Third	Jyotiprava Jena			

Event Name- English Essay, Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Swapnajit Behera	+3 3rd Year	Computer Science	
Second	Sushree Swagatika Das	+3 1 st Year	Psychology	
Third	Sushree Sasmita Barik	PG 2 nd Year	Zoology	

1	Event Nar	ne- English Essay	, Category- +2	
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Tanushree Nanda	+2 1st Year	Science	
Second	Priyadarsani Mohapatra	+2 1st Year	Science	6372236792
Third	Simran Shaikh	+2 1st Year	Arts	
Third	Sonali Pallai	+2 1st Year	Arts	

Event Name-Odia Essay, Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Ambika Sahu	PG 2 nd Year	Odia	6370674770
Second	Prangya Paramita Swain	PG 1 st Year	Zoology	9861402799
Third	Sumitra Sahoo	+3 1st Year	Arts	8260636823
Third	Prajna Das	+3 1st Year	Science	9348149985

Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Sukanti Sahoo	+2 1st Year	Arts	
Second	Swatishree Sanchita Barik	+2 1st Year	Arts	
Third	Surya Sikha Sahoo	+2 1st Year	Arts	8984221205

Event Name- Carrom (Boys), Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Ritesh Sworup Majhi	+3 2 nd Year	Physics	9692555871
Second	Tusarkanta Ojha	PG 2 nd Year	Commerce	8249443280
Third	Phagu Majhi	+3 2 nd Year	Mathematics	7750832636

Event Name- Carrom (Girls), Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Sambari Purty	+3 1st Year		14100.140.
Second	Ankita Parida	PG 1 st Year		
Third	Pujarani Haibru	+3 1 st Year		

Event Name- Carrom, Category-+2				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Gula Ho	+2 2 nd Year	Arts	
Second	Alok Nayak	+2 1st Year		8093637168
Third			Commerce	9827428402
	Malaya Ranjan Ray	+2 1st Year	Commerce	7326992985
Third	77			
imu	Haripada Maity	+2 2 nd Year	Commerce	7735315526

Event Name- Chess (Boys), Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Jagannath Hembram			9827683257
Second	Saubhagya Sahu	+3 2 nd Year		6372329381
Third	Bhubanendra Baskey	+3 1st Year	Zoology	8249049140

Event Name- Chess (Girls), Category- +3 & PG				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Priyadarsini Nanda	PG 2 nd Year	Physics	
Second	Rajashree Nayak	PG 1st Year	,	
Third	Jyotsnarani Sahoo	+3 1st Year		

Event Name- Chess (Boys), Category- +2				
Position	Name	Class	Department	Mob. No.
First	Haripada Maity	+2 2 nd Year	Commerce	7735315526
Second	Malaya Ranjan Ray	+2 1st Year	Commerce	7326992985
Third	Alok Nayak	+2 1st Year	Commerce	9827428402
Third	Gula Ho	+2 2 nd Year	Arts	8093637168

Position	Name	me- Poster, Categ	Department	Mob. No.
First	Rajanandini Panda	+3 3 rd Year	Botany	14100.140.
Second	Shraddha Sangita Mohapatra	+3 3 rd Year	Mathematics	
Third	Subhra Dash	PG 1st Year	Zoology	

The winners of all the competitions are requested to remain present on the Annual Function day dated. 11. 04. 2025 at 10.30AM for the prize distribution ceremony.

The officers in- charge of the different competitions are hereby requested to contact the winners and ensure their presence on the Annual Day function.

The Winners of song and dance competitions are requested to report to the following officers in person on 09. 04.2025 at 12.00 noon.

- 1. Dr Santosh Kumar Sethy, Department of English
- 2. Dr Swapna Sarita Mohapatra, Department of Chemistry
- 3. Dr Smaranika Parida, Department of Home Science

Bhadrak Adrokomous Grand Bhadrak

Memo No 1125 1 Date 08-04-25

Copy to students notice board of Bhadrak Autonomous College and Bhadrak Higher Secondary School/ All HODs/ Superintendent of Hostels/ College Website.

Bhadrak Madrato (Auto)